The College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

Location Liberal Arts 331 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7041 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3827 Fax 334-244-3740
E-mail

Yarber-Allen, Annice
Department Chair/Associate Professor/Distinguished Teaching Professor
Liberal Arts 333
334-244-3687
ayarber@aum.edu

Ashmore, Kathryn
Administrative Associate
331 Liberal Arts
334-244-3378
kashmore@aum.edu

Brackett, Kimberly
Associate Dean
Clement Hall 319E
334-244-3943
kbrackett@aum.edu

Feltmate, David
Associate Professor
Liberal Arts 144G
334 244-3391
dfeltmat@aum.edu

Ha, Hoehun Bryan
Assistant Professor of GIS
Liberal Arts 328
(334) 244-3291
hha@aum.edu

Lehman, Brett
Assistant Professor
Liberal Arts 327
334-244-3912
blehman@aum.edu

Pyszka, Kimberly
Assistant Professor
329 Liberal Arts
334-244-3637
kpyszka@aum.edu

Shao, Wanyun
Assistant Professor

334-244-3412
wshao@aum.edu

Tang, Zongli
Professor
359B Liberal Arts
334-244-3188
ztang@aum.edu

Winemiller, Terry
Associate Professor of Anthropology and Geography
Liberal Arts 349
334-244-3945
twinemi1@aum.edu