The College of Arts and Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

Location Goodwyn Hall 210 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7061 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3306 Fax 334-244-3826
E-mail

Zachar, Peter
Associate Dean and Graduate Coordinator
Goodwyn Hall 210E
334-244-3311
pzachar@aum.edu

Sexton, Tonya
Administrative Associate
212 Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3306
tsexton1@aum.edu

Chavez, Clarissa
Associate Professor
210E Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3595
cchavez@aum.edu

LoBello, Steven
Professor
210F Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3309
slobello@aum.edu

Mehta, Sheila
Associate Professor
210D Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3312
smehta@aum.edu

Tidwell, Pamela
Associate Professor / Associate Dean for Student Concerns
210J Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3362
ptidwell@aum.edu

Carol, Rolando
Assistant Professor
210K Goodwyn Hall
334-224-3589
rcarol@aum.edu

Harper, Bridgette
Associate Professor
210B Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3551
bharper3@aum.edu

Parenteau. Stacy
Assistant Professor
210L Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3306
sparente@aum.edu

Ray, Glen
Department Chair/Professor
210 Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3690
gray@aum.edu