The College of Arts and Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

Location Goodwyn Hall 104 Office Hours 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7061 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3377 Fax 334-244-3740
E-mail ashughes@aum.edu

Benson, Mark
Head/Associate Professor
108 Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3385
mbenson@aum.edu

Hughes, Amy
Administrative Associate
Goodwyn Hall 107
334-244-3377
ashughes@aum.edu

Baine, Breuna
Associate Professor
Goodwyn Hall 030A
334-244-3346
bbaine@aum.edu

Dubose, Edsel
Lecturer
Goodwyn Hall 104
334-244-3810
edubose@aum.edu

Fenn, William
Deputy Dean & Associate Professor
Goodwyn Hall 105
334 244-3183
wfenn@aum.edu

Hairstans, Andrew
Associate Professor
Goodwyn Hall 106
334-244-3719
ahairsta@aum.edu

Jensen, Suzanne
Associate Professor
Sculpture Room, Liberal Arts Annex
334-244-3361
sjensen@aum.edu

Slipp, Naomi
Assistant Professor
Goodwyn Hall 209B
334-244-3112
nslipp@aum.edu

Whatley, Laura
Assistant Professor
Goodwyn Hall 209A
334-244-3927
lwhatle1@aum.edu