The College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

        Location Clement Hall 320 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
        Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7071 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
        Phone 334-244-3692 Fax 334-354-5457
        E-mail Economics@aum.edu


                         
               Ligeon, Carel
               Professor/Head
               Clement Hall 320G
               334-244-3486
               cligeon@aum.edu

     Holmes, Marian
     Administrative Associate
     320 Clement Hall
     334-244-3692
     Mholmes3@aum.edu

      Bates, Jeff
      Distinguished Senior
      Lecturer and Undergraduate  
     Advisor
      Clement Hall 320B
      334-244-3187
      jbates3@aum.edu

                         
               Clark, Joy
               Assoc Provost for
               Undergraduate Studies
               and Professor
               Administration 103
               334-244-3539
               jclark@aum.edu

     Francisco, Jim
     Associate Professor
     Clement Hall 320C
     334-244-3815
     jfranci1@auburn.edu

      Lan, Yuexing (Simon)
      Associate Professor
      Clement Hall 320D
      334-244-3365
      ylan@aum.edu

                        
               Moore, Evan
               Professor and Graduate
               Advisor
               Clement Hall 320F
               334-244-3364
               emoore1@aum.edu

     RoyChoudhury, Agnitra
     Visiting Assistant Professor
     Clement Hall 319C
     334-244-3505
     achoudhu@aum.edu

      Runco, Mariano
      Associate Professor and
      Graduate Advisor
      Clement Hall 320E
      334-244-3563
      mrunco@aum.edu

               Hoffman, Thaddeus        
               Hoffman, Thad
               Advisor for students with
               less than 59 hours
               125 Taylor Center
                334-244-3519
                thoffman@aum.edu