The College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

     Location Clement Hall 320 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
     Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7071 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
     Phone 334-244-3692 Fax 334-244-3244
     E-mail jps@aum.edu


    
          Shifter-Colleen
 
     Ioimo, Ralph
     Head/Professor
     Clement Hall 319B
     334-244-3691
     rioimo@aum.edu

          Shifter, Colleen
          Administrative Assistant
          319 Clement Hall
          334-244-3827


 Chon, Don
Associate Professor
Clement Hall 320J
334 244-3726
dchon@aum.edu


      
           
     Kaur, Prit
     Associate Professor
     Clement Hall 320-I
     334 244-3697
     pkaur@aum.edu

          Napper, Sarah
          Assistant Professor
          320 N Clement Hall
          334-244-3515
          snapper@aum.edu

 Pelfrey, Theresa
Associate Professor
Clement Hall 320K
334-244-3937
tpelfrey@aum.edu

              
 
     Stives,Kristen
     Assistant Professor
     320 H Clement Hall
     334-244-3609
     kstives@aum.edu

          Younker, Barr
          Associate Professor
          Clement Hall 320M
          334-244-3693
          byounker@aum.edu
 McNett, Jacqueline
Assistant Professor
Clement Hall 320L

334-244-3432
jmcnett@aum.edu