The College of Arts and Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

Location Liberal Arts 223 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7041 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3379 Fax 334-244-3740
E-mail mjohns27@aum.edu

Johnson, Michelle
Administrative Associate
223 Liberal Arts
334-244-3379
mjohns27@aum.edu

Killmeier, Matthew
Department Head/Associate Professor
Liberal Arts 223 D
334-244-3950
mkillmei@aum.edu

Gamble. Hilary
Assistant Professor
Liberal Arts & Education 223 F
334-244-3359
hgamble@aum.edu

Giagnoni, Silvia
Associate Professor
Liberal Arts 223C
334-244-3358
sgiagnon@aum.edu

McLemore, Dylan
Lecturer

334-244-3379
dmclemo4@aum.edu

Seibel, Neil David
Associate Professor/Director of Performance Studies
Liberal Arts 353
334-244-3143
nseibel@aum.edu

Tate, Sommer
Lecturer
Liberal Arts 233
334-244-3379
state4@aum.edu

Wallace, Sam
Lecturer of Theatre
Liberal Arts 144J
334-244-3510
swallac4@aum.edu

Winkelman, Mike
Professor
Liberal Arts 352
334-244-3507
mwinkelm@aum.edu

Winkelman, Val
Professor
Liberal Arts 359C
334-244-3360
vwinkelm@aum.edu

Pearson, Katie
Administrative Associate - Theatre
Liberal Arts 351
334-244-3632
kpearso2@aum.edu

Irwin, Katherine
Adjunct
Liberal Arts 233
334-244-3379
kirwin@aum.edu

Livings, Charles
Adjunct
Liberal Arts 223
334-244-3379
clivings@aum.edu

Schone, Micaela
Adjunct
Liberal Arts 223
334-244-3379
mschone@aum.edu

Yeager, Rebecca
Adjunct
Liberal Arts 233
334-244-3379
ryeager1@aum.edu