The College of Arts and Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

Location Goodwyn Hall 301 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7061 Senators Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3120 Fax 334-244-3826
E-mail lobrien@aum.edu

Ward, Chelsea
Distinguished Teaching Professor/Head
Goodwyn Hall 310E
334-244-3317
cward3@aum.edu

O'Brien, Laurie
Administrative Associate

334-244-3534
lobrien@aum.edu

Aho, John
Associate Professor
015 Life Sciences Annex
334-244-3787
jaho@aum.edu

Costa, Gabriel
Assistant Professor
205A Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3229
gcosta@aum.edu

Danderson, Clark
Lab Coordinator
050 Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3208
cdanders@aum.edu

Grilliot, Matthew
Assistant Professor

334-244-3415
mgrillio@aum.edu

Haddix, Pryce
Associate Professor
311B Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3333
phaddix@aum.edu

Hall, Rosine
Professor
Goodwyn Annex, 016
334-244-3739
rhall@aum.edu

King, Joe
Professor
Goodwyn Hall 103
334-244-3752
jmking@aum.edu

Kroft, Tim
Assistant Professor
310T Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3331
tkroft@aum.edu

O'neill, Ann Marie
Assistant Professor
Goodwyn Hall 209 M
334-244-3351
aoneill@aum.edu

Okeke, Benedict
Professor/Distinguished Research Professor/Director of the Bioprocessing & Biofuel Research Lab
Goodwyn Hall 310V
334-244-3508
bokeke@aum.edu

Rogers, Ben
Lab Coordinator
301D Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3868
brogers9@aum.edu

Schmaeman, Cynthia
Lab Coordinator
301E Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3988
cschmaem@aum.edu

Stine, Karen
Professor
Goodwyn Hall, 209J
334-244-3689
kstine@aum.edu

Taliaferro, Michelle
Lecturer
301A Goodwyn Hall
334 244-3983
mtaliafe@aum.edu

Thomson, Sue
Associate Professor
310P Goodwyn Hall
334-244-3275
sthomson@aum.edu