The College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences offers students a traditional liberal education to meet the needs of the 21st century, allowing them to compete for a variety of careers in an increasingly complex and evolving world.

Location 1255 Bell Rd Montgomery, AL 36117 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 1255 Bell Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3528 Fax 334-676-1327
E-mail

LTC Ryan Reid
Reid, LTC Ryan 
Professor
1255 Bell Road
334-244-3504
rreid2@aum.edu





Mraz, CPT Jonathan
Executive Director
1255 Bell Road
334-244-3786
jmraz@aum.edu





Robb, MSG Ian
Senior Military Instructor
1255 Bell Road 
334-244-3474
irobb@aum.edu
 





Bales, SFC Jeffrey
Instructor 
1255 Bell Road
334-244-3921
jbales@aum.edu
Joe Masarik
Masarik, Joe
Recruiting Operations Officer 
1255 Bell Road
334-244-3669
jmasarik@aum.edu





Joiner, James
Human Resources Technician
1255 Bell Road 
334-244-3878
jjoiner1@aum.edu
 





Mckee, James
Supply Technician 
1255 Bell Road
334-2443659
jmckee1@aum.edu
Dee Long
Long, Dee
Administrative Associate
1255 Bell Road 
334-244-3528
dlong7@aum.edu